CNG ceremony – dignataries

Description of Group Photo:
From left, Christian Guntert, Acting Director of
Victorville Community Services; Eldon Heaston,
Executive Director MDAQMD; Jim Cox, Victorville City Mayor; Gloria Garcia, Victorville City Councilwoman; Ryan McEachron, Victorville Mayor Pro-Tem; and Mike Arreguin, Vice President Burrtec Waste Industries at the unveiling ceremony for the new CNG refuse trucks on June 25.

Leave a comment


VVNG Staff

Have a news tip or story idea? We’d love to hear from you! Call (760)998-1598 or email